This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Tobby H.
Country
UK
City
London
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
40-50
Start date
May 31 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
1042
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Tobby H.
Family Tobby H., London
UK, London
Family Tobby H., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Lawyer
Mother Occupation: Biologist
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Tobby
Dear Au Pair

We look forward to welcoming you into our home and our family.

We are both English, have been married for 7 years and have two children, Holly (4) and Benji (1). We are very family focused but also run our own business and have an active social life.
We laugh a lot and value our time together at home as well as out having new experiences. We are a tidy, organised family but could certainly benefit from an extra pair of hands this summer and hopefully beyond.
Our home is in the beautiful town of Teddington in South West London. We are within 100m of a large park as well as being a 5 minute walk from the train station and the High Street. Our home has 5 bedrooms and a nice private garden which we often eat in during the summer. We live here because it is safe, pretty and family orientated. We have a lot of local friends and enjoy socialising both with and without the children.
We hope to find someone who will be positive and open and want to integrate into our family and our life.

We all work hard both at the office and in the home to make the most of every opportunity so an energetic, can-do approach would make you fit in.

We would expect help with the children and help with household chores. It would be impossible to list 'exact' jobs as they will differ from day to day but perhaps best summarised as needing a proactive approach in seeing what needs to be done. We have a cleaner who comes once a week but we all still chip in to keep things neat and tidy and the house running smoothly.
other FAMILIES

Family Patrycja T.

Switzerland
30-40 years

Family

Patrycja T.

See profile

Family georgina s.

UK
40-50 years

Family

georgina s.

See profile

Family Paris B.

Australia
30-40 years

Family

Paris B.

See profile

Family Laura M.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Laura M.

See profile