This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Sarah M.
Country
UK
City
Wilmslow
Parents age
30-40
Start date
July 4 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
11 months ago
id
1645
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Sarah M.
Family Sarah M., Wilmslow
UK, Wilmslow
Family Sarah M., Wilmslow

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 1
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of All ages years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 90 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 21 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Sarah
We are a young and fun loving family looking for a motivated and dedicated person to join us.

To become part of the family and be a role model and friend for our children. Louis is nearly 4 and Elise is 2.

We run two businesses and the children are in part time childcare. We are looking for help in the mornings and with the children's bedtime routine.

We offer a nice room in our home which is well kept and tidy, time off each day and at weekends as well.

We would like someone clean and tidy and happy to help look after the house and children, someone who is happy to join us on family holidays is essential.

If you would be interested in speaking to us we'd love to hear from you.

other FAMILIES

Family Emma O.

Ireland
20-30 years

Family

Emma O.

See profile

Family Simona P.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Simona P.

See profile

Family Anna B.

Netherlands
30-40 years

Family

Anna B.

See profile

Family Vera I.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Vera I.

See profile