This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Gwen R.
Country
Ireland
City
Cork
Father´s Nationality
Dutch
Mother´s Nationality
Irish
Parents age
40-50
Start date
May 31 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
1 month ago
id
1991
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Gwen R.
Family Gwen R., Cork
Ireland, Cork
Family Gwen R., Cork

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Customer Support
Mother Occupation: Agent call center
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: English
Children: 4
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Gwen
Hi future au pair. We have had several au pairs so plenty of experience and enjoyed them all. The kids enjoy having the extra person in the house. We would like you feel like one of the family. We also respect your time off and give you your privacy. If needed you can speak to our au pair at the moment she really has turned into one of the family. But she will have to leave soon and will be greatly missed.
There is, Me Gwen, I’m the Mum, Andre the Dad is Dutch, then there is Dylan 10, Kyle 8, Ryan 5, Renee 3.
We live in Carrigaline, Cork, Ireland. 10 min walk from the village and a 15 min drive from the city Centre.
We are a busy household with lots of activities from gym to swimming, we might just get up and go for a cycle or a walk in the woods or beach. Dylan loves his rugby. Kyle loves his Gymnastics. Ryan and Renee try and join in with everything but then end up in the trampoline. We are hard workers and expect everyone to do there share, but will also try and have fun doing it. Please contact us and I can give you more information about us.
other FAMILIES

Family Ayan G.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Ayan G.

See profile

Family Luciana Z.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Luciana Z.

See profile

Family Toni H.

Germany
30-40 years

Family

Toni H.

See profile

Family Johan A.

Sweden
30-40 years

Family

Johan A.

See profile