This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Joanne O.
Country
Ireland
City
Cork
Mother´s Nationality
Irish
Parents age
40-50
Start date
August 26 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
9 months ago
id
2193
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Joanne O.
Family Joanne O., Cork
Ireland, Cork
Family Joanne O., Cork

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Village
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 27
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Joanne
Hi, I'm looking for someone kind and caring to look after my 2 boys, Daniel (9) and Liam (7). We are a single parent household. The boys go to their Dad's home 2.5 days per week. I would like the right person to be fun and energetic, be able to interact and play with them, someone who is willing to become part of our family. Having a drivers licence is essential, as I will need the boys to be driven to and collected from school. They will be at school from 9.20am to 3pm. I work Monday to Friday, so weekends will be mostly free, as well as that there will be time off during the week the days they go to their Dad's. The main duties are: waking the boys for school, giving them their breakfast, light housework, preparation of a meal for kids when they return from school.
other FAMILIES

Family Shseela T.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Shseela T.

See profile

Family montserrat R.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

montserrat R.

See profile

Family Eugenia R.

Greece
30-40 years

Family

Eugenia R.

See profile

Family Tian C.

China
30-40 years

Family

Tian C.

See profile