This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Tina Mørk L.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
August 17 of 2016
more than 1 year
Last session
11 months ago
Contact information

Family Tina Mørk L.
Family Tina Mørk L., Brønderslev
Denmark, Brønderslev
Family Tina Mørk L., Brønderslev

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Businessman
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Danish
Children: 3
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Very high (over 1,000 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Tina Mørk
We are looking for an Aupair, who want's to live with us in Denmark for a year or two.
We are a busy family with three kids. Mom Tina 30 years old, Dad Jesper and Maria is 8 years old, Freja is 5 years and Liva is 2 years old. We also have a ventilation company and two other firms.
We live in a new house, that are almost done, so you will have your own entry, room and bathroom. We expect you to work 30 hours from monday to friday and be off work in the weekends.
Its important that you speak english very well, use to do cleaning and and are use to be around kids.

Mostly we need help with children care, cleaning, laundry and cooking. Beside help with driving to and from activities with the kids.

Besides all the practical things, we are a sweet and loving family, that loves sports and activities. We love being together and have fun.

We look forward to meet you and having you in our house :-)

Family Karen N.

30-40 years


Karen N.

See profile

Family Kati R.

40-50 years


Kati R.

See profile

Family Gloria T.

30-40 years


Gloria T.

See profile

Family Valentin O.

30-40 years


Valentin O.

See profile