This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Charlene E.
Country
UK
City
London
Parents age
30-40
Start date
August 31 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
10 months ago
id
2789
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Charlene E.
Family Charlene E., London
UK, London
Family Charlene E., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Police
Number of people living in the house: 1
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 2
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Charlene
Dear Au Pair,

Thank you for looking, we are an energetic outgoing family, who likes the outdoors. We live in the town called Beckenham, which is part of the London Borough of Bromley we boast the largest greenest borough in London.

We are very active we enjoy cycling, running, walking. When we are not out and about we also enjoy playing board games, or computer games my son is a big Minecraft fan and Lego, Movie nights in.

I myself like to cook cakes, Italian, Mexican, Indian are our favourites.

We have 2x indoor cats named Steve and Pepsi

I am looking for Au Pair to start ASAP, wanting to study of course however I've allowed previous au pairs to work part time on a private agreement.
I like to do the majority of my own housework and ironing, I only ask the Au Pair to keep their own room clean and do their own washing, when they are on rest days if they can cook for themselves.
My son is in his final year of primary school and need someone to look after for his final year.

Charlene and Blake
other FAMILIES

Family Claudia T.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Claudia T.

See profile

Family Siobhan L.

Sweden
30-40 years

Family

Siobhan L.

See profile

Family Beatriz M.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Beatriz M.

See profile

Family Christoffer H.

Finland
40-50 years

Family

Christoffer H.

See profile