This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Deirdre O.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 8 of 2016
5-8 months
Last session
5 months ago
Contact information

Family Deirdre O.
Family Deirdre O., Cork
Ireland, Cork
Family Deirdre O., Cork

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of +10 years
- Boy of +10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Countryside
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 25 - 33
There are children with special needs: Yes
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Deirdre
Hi au pairs. We are an irish family of 4 who would love an au pair to join our family and help look after our children. We have 2 children. A 17 year old girl, Kerri who needs to be driven to and from school and to activities. She loves music, reading and the theatre. We also have an 11 year old boy, Aaron who loves animals, playing the piano and adores lego and video games.
We have 2 very friendly dogs so our au pair should like animals.
We are looking for our second au pair and have really enjoyed helping our last au pair have a memorable holiday with us. We believe that an au pair experience should be as much a holiday and intigration into irish culture as much as working .
Our au pair will always be treated as part of our family and will have access to a car in her free time.
Please feel free to get in touch if you've any questions.

Family Chiedza K.

20-30 years


Chiedza K.

See profile

Family Cinzia L.

40-50 years


Cinzia L.

See profile

Family Maria C.

40-50 years


Maria C.

See profile

Family Karen N.

30-40 years


Karen N.

See profile