This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family LORENA R.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 14 of 2016
1-4 months
Last session
10 months ago
Contact information

Family LORENA R.
Family LORENA R., madrid
Spain, madrid
Family LORENA R., madrid

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Reporter
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of All ages years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am LORENA

my name is Bruno. I'm a child of 8 years. I live in San Sebastián de los Reyes, a Madrid suburb. It's 20 km of the capital. But don´t worry, here you can find all that you need. We have cinemas, restaurants, malls, academies, colleges, pubs, parks and so on.
I want to talk to you about my family:
My mother calls Lorena. She is 42 years old and she's journalist. Now she works on a spanish television.
Jesus is my father. he is 41 year old, and he works like cameraman.
And I have a little sister of 3 months called Olivia.
The other member of my family is Congo, a french bulldog. I love him, and I like to play with Congo very much.
As well we have two turtles in a reservoir.

We live in a housing development with swimming pool and paddle courts. Do you like to play paddle? I like swimming, and at the summer I spent a lot of hours swimming in the swimming pool.

We live in a low floor with a little garden and a big terrace. Congo, Olivia and me run all the day along the terrace.

Family Teresa C.

30-40 years


Teresa C.

See profile

Family Mario G.

40-50 years


Mario G.

See profile

Family mara g.

30-40 years


mara g.

See profile

Family Belén L.

50-60 years


Belén L.

See profile