This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Natalia G.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
December 1 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
9 months ago
Contact information

Family Natalia G.
Family Natalia G., Antibes
France, Antibes
Family Natalia G., Antibes

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Cabin crew
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: French
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Village
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English, Spanish, French
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Natalia
I am currently an au pair at a very wonderful family in Antibes, France. They are lovely and I love them but unfortunately I have to return to my country (Colombia) due to my mother's health problems that require me to be there as soon as possible. The mother is a flight attendant and she is a really hard worker, she works 15 days a week and the rest of the month she is at home. According to the au pair contract, you will have to drive everyday to take the children from home to school and vice versa, also you will have to take them to extra curricular activities like tennis, juro and dance classes. On saturdays the official nanny comes and takes over your job until the have to go to sleep which is at 8:15- 8:30 pm. The job is very interesting and fun because you'll have to be active all the time. It also requires a girl with strength and discipline. The kids are great and love to play. The hostess will be like you big sister and she is very comprehensible and every time she can she will give you as many days off as she can, even more vacation days because of her job. Also, you will also have to cook for the children and yourself. Finally, she is really expecting a fun and caring au pair that really loves children and appreciate the job.

Family Gabriela p.

30-40 years


Gabriela p.

See profile

Family Krista L.

30-40 years


Krista L.

See profile

Family dee o.

30-40 years


dee o.

See profile

Family Carolina C.

30-40 years


Carolina C.

See profile