This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family German S.
Country
Spain
City
Madrid
Father´s Nationality
Spanish
Mother´s Nationality
Spanish
Parents age
30-40
Start date
January 14 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
8 months ago
id
4776
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family German S.
Family German S., Madrid
Spain, Madrid
Family German S., Madrid

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Designer
Mother Occupation: Teacher
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position: Other
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English, French
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am German
Hello!
We are Germán (37), Laura (41), Alma (4) and Malena (2).
Laura is a dance teacher, psychologist student and a great wife/mother. Germán is a theatre sound engineer and a clumsy father. Laura works in the mornings and afternoons (10:00 to 16:00 approx.) and Germán in the evenings at the theatre. She teaches modern Jazz dance at different schools and also works s a Head of studies in one of them.
We love our daughters, Alma and Malena and they are lovely too.
Alma is learning english and french at school. Malena is just about to speak, but she understands everything we say. Alma wants to be a dancer and enjoys very much coming to "Daddy´s work" to see the show.
We don´t have much time all together because of our working hours and days off, totally crossed, but we manage to have a good quality of the time together.
We enjoy very much being outside, at open air. We love to go on short trips near Madrid, where we live.

We are looking for an Aupair to stay with us for 6 months (in August we will be gone for holidays). So it would be from may to july, and september to mid november approx. Off course we can accommodate to the needs of the Aupair, but roughly those dates are the ones we would like to have company.
Germán will be gone for 6 months and Laura needs some help in the morning with our daughters, that means help with breakfast, dressing and taking them to school (10 minute walk from home). Then come back home help a bit with the house for about an hour. By 10:30 you would be free. In the afternoon we need our daughters to be picked up from school, give the some fruit and play with them until Laura arrives. That is from 16:30 to 19:30. In total is about three hours in the morning and three hours in the afternoon from monday to saturday morning.
We hope to find somebody who likes young children, polite and respectful.
other FAMILIES

Family Fintan M.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Fintan M.

See profile

Family Mil V.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Mil V.

See profile

Family Eveli H.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Eveli H.

See profile

Family Gudrun S.

Iceland
40-50 years

Family

Gudrun S.

See profile