This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family marco m.
Country
Italy
City
Ravenna
Father´s Nationality
Italian
Mother´s Nationality
Italian
Parents age
40-50
Start date
January 18 of 2017
Stay
more than 1 year
Last session
6 months ago
id
4936
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family marco m.
Family marco m., Ravenna
Italy, Ravenna
Family marco m., Ravenna

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Businessman
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Italian
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 22 - 31
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am marco
siamo una famiglia composta da tre persone
mamma, babbo , e un bimbo di 7 anni che vive con noi oltre ad una piccola cagnolina
viviamo in una casa singola nella città di Ravenna
in inverno ci piace andare in montagna a sciare e d'estate andare al mare e in barca
we are a family of four persons
mother, father a son 7 years old, he lives with us, and a little dog
we live in a single house in ravenna
during the winter we lovwe to go in mountain and during the summer we love to go to the beach and in boat
come attività abbiamo un b&b presso la nostra abitazione ed abbiamo bisogno di collaborazione sia nelle mansioni di casa sia nella nostra attività.
il lavoro si svolge prevalentemente durante la mattina, ci sono le camere da mettere a posto e anche la casa
vogliamo che quando il nostro bimbo è a casa dopo gli impegni della scuola tu stia un po' a giocare con lui, in lingua inglese.
we work at home, we have a b&b in our house and we need help in the house and in the b&b
the work is prevalently during the morning. we need to clean rooms of b&b and the house
we want u spend time to play in english with our son when he is at home after the school
other FAMILIES

Family Michela C.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

Michela C.

See profile

Family Elisabetta C.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Elisabetta C.

See profile

Family Anne M.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Anne M.

See profile

Family Cristina M.

Switzerland
30-40 years

Family

Cristina M.

See profile