This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family t G.
Country
Spain
City
Madrid
Father´s Nationality
Spanish
Mother´s Nationality
Spanish
Parents age
30-40
Start date
January 27 of 2017
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
5 months ago
id
5061
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family t G.
Family t G., Madrid
Spain, Madrid
Family t G., Madrid

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Engineer
Mother Occupation: Doctor
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 2
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 0 EUR
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: Spanish, English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 24
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am t

Sobre nosotros
We live in a small town near Madrid (Alcorcón), 20 minutes to madrid center by public direct bus. We live in a nice flat with two rooms; you will share the room with the children but we try the don't disturb you and enter there only to sleep
Qué esperamos de ti
We are looking form a person to take care af the children and playa with them
During June: monday to Friday the Au país will wake yo the child, give them the breakfast, dress them, and bring them to the kindergarten (10 minutes walking) at 9, and one afternoon per week the aupair will pick up them to the kindergarten (16:30) and play with the, hoy to the park until 19:30.
Two Friday night take care children at home
During July the children don't go to the kindergarten; so we want the aupair take caer the children in the morning (wake up them, give the breakfast, playa with them, go to the swimming pool, and give them the lunch) until 15:30. No afternoon needing. One or two Fridays night.
Probably (it depends on our Holliday work) during July we will spend a week in the north of Spain (Galicia), in a beatiful small village in the mountains, so we can show you another beatiful part of Spain.
You will have free all Saturdays and Sundays (except the week we go to the north, two weekends), so you can travel and visit diferents parts of Spain, and except one afternoon per week during June you will have all the afternoons free
It is not necessary homework (except take care of your things) because we have a person for that.
We offer 60€ per week, a Spanish mobile phone and public transport ticket
Kind regards
other FAMILIES

Family Trish D.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Trish D.

See profile

Family Davide C.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Davide C.

See profile

Family mechthild F.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

mechthild F.

See profile

Family Raquel G.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Raquel G.

See profile