This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Olivia N.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
February 17 of 2017
1-4 months
Last session
4 months ago
Contact information

Family Olivia N.
Family Olivia N., Enniskerry
Ireland, Enniskerry
Family Olivia N., Enniskerry

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Project manager
Mother Occupation: Marketing
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 25 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Olivia
Dear Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair who loves children, loves to cook, is an organised person and is full of energy :-) We are an Italian/Irish family living in Enniskerry, a beautiful village just outside Dublin, also known for the film "PS I Love you". Living in Enniskerry is a bit like having the best of both worlds, the beauty of the countryside, near the capital, and the sea a few kms away... Mauro is Italian and can also speak Spanish, Olivia is Irish. We have 5 children, 3 girls Saoirse, Isabella and Blathnaid and 2 boys Vincenzo and Stefano. Vincenzo aged 7, Saoirse aged 6 and Isabella aged 5 go to school from 9am - 2/3pm during school term. Bláthnaid aged 3 goes to preschool from 9-12.30. Stefano is 21 months old and he is at home. As our children are close in age they love to play together with their toys, they are very caring for each other. Some of the activities they love to do are reading, writing, colouring, playing with playdough and lego. The girls also love to play with their dolls and the boys love to build things with empty boxes:-) They also like to play outdoors in the garden, where we have swings, slides and a trampoline. They all love to eat and are a pleasure to cook for. We are passionate about languages and food! We have two au pairs that help together to mind our children. We have one au pair and we are looking for another au pair to help her - we are looking for a Spanish or an Italian au pair. The parents both work outside the home from Monday to Friday. We will provide a car which you can use to tour Ireland if you wish (including weekends) and so you can take the children to school, playgrounds, library, friend's houses. The au pairs will need to cook for the children and play with them during the day. The au pairs will have time to go and study English. We hope that you like our family. Talk to you soon Olivia and Mauro.

Family Ildiko F.

30-40 years


Ildiko F.

See profile

Family francesca R.

40-50 years


francesca R.

See profile

Family Lianne D.

30-40 years


Lianne D.

See profile

Family Valia P.

40-50 years


Valia P.

See profile