This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Catherine M.
Country
Ireland
City
cork
Father´s Nationality
Brazilian
Mother´s Nationality
Irish
Parents age
30-40
Start date
February 20 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
6 months ago
id
5595
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Catherine M.
Family Catherine M., cork
Ireland, cork
Family Catherine M., cork

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Boy of 0-2 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Suburb
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Catherine
We are a married couple who have a son who is 6 months old. I have a nine year old boy from a previous relationship who lives with us full time (although he stays with his grandparents most weekends). Alan, my husband, also has a son (12) who lives in Sweden and stays with us for summer and Christmas holidays.

I am due to start work in March and we need an au pair to look after our 6 month old boy from 8.15 a.m. until I return at 5.45. During summer holidays my then 10 year boy and 13 year old boy will also need to be taken care of, however this is minimal as they are both very self sufficient and can even help with the baby. It would be mostly to cook soon lunch or help them make a sandwich. Your responsibilities will be to take excellent care of our baby son. We do not require you to do much housework (only work that is directly involved with our baby).
Our 6 month old baby is a super happy baby always smiling and giggling! He only cries if he is tired or hungry. He is a great baby and easy to entertain and love! We want someone who will show him love and affection!
You will have your own room in a very good area of Cork with readily available buses to the city centre. My husband can help you with your English, if you require this, as he has previous experience teaching English. Full board is also provided and salary is negotiable. Start date preferably start of March 2017.

other FAMILIES

Family Mary B.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Mary B.

See profile

Family Arnaud V.

Belgium
30-40 years

Family

Arnaud V.

See profile

Family Daniel B.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Daniel B.

See profile

Family Vero C.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Vero C.

See profile