This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Mary B.
Country
UK
City
Woking
Father´s Nationality
Moroccan
Mother´s Nationality
Italian
Parents age
30-40
Start date
April 4 of 2017
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
5 months ago
id
6409
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Mary B.
Family Mary B., Woking
UK, Woking
Family Mary B., Woking

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: Accountant
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: French
Children: 1
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Muslim and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 2
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Mary
Dear Au Pair,
we are an Italo-French family, with 2 lovely boys, age 5 and 1 years old, we live in Surrey, 20 minutes from London Waterloo, in a safe and nice area, 10 minutes walk from town centre and amenities.
Our oldest is in reception so at school monday to friday except half terms, is mainly our youngest to be looked after when we are at work.
Both myself and my husband are working on shifts, so we are looking for someone that love kids, is willing to stay as long as possible, become part of our family and willing to follow our schedule.
You will be in charged of the kids when we are at work, so we are expecting you to enjoy the time with them playing and doing activities with them, cooking, giving them a bath, dressing them up, tidying their things, getting them ready for the day and for the night, looking after them and taking good care of them like your own brothers.
If you think to be our au pair, please do not hesitate to contact us as we need you to start ASAP!!!

Looking forward to hearing from you!!
other FAMILIES

Family Angela V.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Angela V.

See profile

Family Fransisca A.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Fransisca A.

See profile

Family Dariana K.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Dariana K.

See profile

Family Amparo l.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Amparo l.

See profile