This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family giuliano r.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 4 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
2 months ago
Contact information

Family giuliano r.
Family giuliano r., roma
Italy, roma
Family giuliano r., roma

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Public worker
Mother Occupation: Public worker
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Italian
Children: 3
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Attic
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 50 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 24
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am giuliano
Our family is composed by me, Giuliano (41yo), Valentina (39yo). We both work all day long (only during the week), I'm an engineer and Valentina works for HR dept, both in two big companies. We like to chat (especially my wife), cook and have fun with the babies. The three kids are: Sveva, the oldest, Alice, the second and Jacopo, the youngest. They are bright and loving, and like dancing, listening music (of every kind), spending time outside and drawing.
We are looking for an elder sister for our kids with the main tasks to let them learn English language and help us during the week with the babies managing after school.
For this reason you’ll be requested to speak with them only in English, paying attention to a correct language use. We expect to find someone who is fond of spending time, playing and having fun with them.
The kids usually stay at school till 4:30 pm (unless sick…), this mean that you’ll have free morning and the first part of the afternoon during all the week (except if one of them is ill or the school is closed).
You’ll not be intended to do houseworks, we only request natural help as a member of family and to be a clean and non smoking person (also to show a positive model of a grown person to the kids). Another task is to help kids to keep in order their stuff.
After 4 30 pm you’ll have to take the kids from school, bring them to the sports if scheduled or spend time with them playing or reading or doing activities, until one of us is back home.
We want you to feel at ease in our house, also because this is the base for a satisfying experience for all: for this reason we encourage dialogue and will be ready to talk everytime needed to constantly refine expectations (your and ours) and needs.


Family Jean F.

40-50 years


Jean F.

See profile

Family Kristina J.

50-60 years


Kristina J.

See profile

Family Sarah N.

20-30 years


Sarah N.

See profile

Family Noemí R.

30-40 years


Noemí R.

See profile