This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Mattanja O.
Country
Netherlands
City
Noordoostpolder
Father´s Nationality
Dutch
Mother´s Nationality
Dutch
Parents age
40-50
Start date
September 27 of 2017
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
2 weeks ago
id
8720
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Mattanja O.
Family Mattanja O., Noordoostpolder
Netherlands, Noordoostpolder
Family Mattanja O., Noordoostpolder

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of +10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 24 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Mattanja
Dear au pair and future 'sister' of our children :)

Our family is looking for a wonderful, caring, active, responsible and sportive girl who takes initiative and who likes to be a real part of our family for some time and help us out in our daily life. We would love to share our culture and habits with you and learn about yours. You need to be fluent in English (or German).

It is possible to stay with us for 3 months or for a longer period.

* We have references available of previous au pairs, to confirm that we are really a nice family :D

We are an active and close family with 2 sportive and intelligent boys of 10 and 13 years old. They are doing well in school, music, arts and sports and are always interested in learning new things and meeting new people. Our boys are kind, polite, social and have an open curious mind.

In the upbringing we find it important - among other things - to teach them a 'can do' mentality, a healthy active lifestyle, always trying to get the best out of yourself and of course give them lots of love and happiness and being strict when needed. They do many different extracurricular activities, so they get the change to discover and to develop their talents.
other FAMILIES

Family Fifi K.

Norway
30-40 years

Family

Fifi K.

See profile

Family Nele V.

Belgium
30-40 years

Family

Nele V.

See profile

Family Sandra M.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Sandra M.

See profile

Family Gary F.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Gary F.

See profile