This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Elena I.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
October 11 of 2017
5-8 months
Last session
4 hours ago
Contact information

Family Elena I.
Family Elena I., Rovereto
Italy, Rovereto
Family Elena I., Rovereto

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Consultant
Mother Occupation: Auditor
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of +10 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Other
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 50 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair, Other
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 35
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Elena
Hello aupair! We are an Italian Family and we are looking for a new temporary member: someone we hope will laugh a lot and feel like at home!

We love to let a slice of the world enter our house in order to share traditions, recipes, languages, art, friends and the things we love the most.
We are ready to welcome you with open arms in summer from now on.
Our elder son will be 11 next November, he isn’t already a little boy that doesn’t need a lot of care, but he is interesting in a lot of things like sport, history and music.
Our daughter is 8, she is very nice, happy and sensitive, she love dance and theatre.
The little Carlo is 2 and he will be 3 next January, he is lively with strong temper and he is very funny!
To get along with them you should be patient, creative but also determinate and consistent.
My husband is a 43 y.o. and he is an accountant (basic English level) and I’m 39 y.o. and I’m an accountant too (intermediate English level). From our side we will do everything possible to let you feel accepted as a daughter, to let you be 100% part of our life, culture, family, to understand your needs, to find the right balance between work and free time (we can be flexible with time and days if necessary) and we will always be ready to speak frankly if something does not satisfy you or us, in our relationship. Living altogether is amazing but not always easy and we think that problems can be solved if the communication is open and direct.
If you find us interesting and a suitable family, please contact us!!!

Family Joanne B.

30-40 years


Joanne B.

See profile

Family carmen c.

40-50 years


carmen c.

See profile

Family Elin E.

30-40 years


Elin E.

See profile

Family JULIA C.

40-50 years



See profile