This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family David B.
Country
UK
City
Liverpool
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
40-50
Start date
May 31 of 2016
Stay
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
1028
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family David B.
Family David B., Liverpool
UK, Liverpool
Family David B., Liverpool

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Lawyer
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 70 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: Other
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am David
Dear Au Pair

We are a family of four. Our boys are pleasant and love to play with their computer games as well as watching TV. We speak and understand some Spanish as Barcelona is our favorite holiday destination.
My wife and I work and the boys are both in schools. The schools are just 6 minutes from our house. Our home is lively and warm with lots of laughter. The boys and I loves their food so my wife is always cooking delicious food.
We live in a three bedroom house with a massive and well kept garden. My wife and I share one room, the boys share one room and their is a spare room. The living room is also available for everyone to watch TV.
After school and work each day, we have dinner and then either me or my wife or both would help the boys to do their homework. We then watch TV until 10 pm and then bedtime. We all wake up around 7 am to prepare for work and school for the boys.
We expect the Au pair to help in taking and bringing the boys from school, take care of them until we return from work. Occasionally the Au pair could assist in arranging the living room, the boys room and keeping the boys company. These tasks will be from Monday to Friday.
In return we will pay an agreed fee, provide shelter, food and also assist in any way possible as required.
other FAMILIES

Family Alice B.

Belgium
30-40 years

Family

Alice B.

See profile

Family GIUDITTA C.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

GIUDITTA C.

See profile

Spain
40-50 years

Family

.

See profile

Family Laura F.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Laura F.

See profile