This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Sam P.
Country
UK
City
Southampton
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
30-40
Start date
September 14 of 2016
Stay
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
1030
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Sam P.
Family Sam P., Southampton
UK, Southampton
Family Sam P., Southampton

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: English
Children: 4
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: Italian
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Sam
Dear Au Pair,
Hello, we live in Southampton. I've just had a baby (9 months ago) and have found myself looking for some help! We would really love you to come and be part of our family.
There are six of us, myself, my husband, our 8 year old daughter, who loves to do art and crafts, our 6 year old son, our 5 year old daughter and our 9 month old daughter. My husband works from home 2 days a week and I am at home doing school runs and looking after the two little ones. There are some beautiful cities close by to visit on the weekends. :)
Our Au Pairs tasks will be generally helping out with the little ones either at home or baby/toddler groups/the park etc. some light housework/cooking and to generally be part of the family. There are some beautiful walks from where we live, next to the country park in an area of outstanding natural beauty. We look forward to having you and to help teach you English!
other FAMILIES

Family Brian K.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Brian K.

See profile

Family Carolina C.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

Carolina C.

See profile

Family Christina C.

Luxembourg
30-40 years

Family

Christina C.

See profile

Family dario p.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

dario p.

See profile