This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Sarah P.
Country
UK
City
London
Father´s Nationality
British
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
20-30
Start date
May 5 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
1 year ago
id
1053
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Sarah P.
Family Sarah P., London
UK, London
Family Sarah P., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 0 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Sarah
Dear Au Pair

We are a friendly and social family based in beautiful Wimbledon Village in London. We have a daughter called Jemima who will be two in June and are delighted to be expecting a new baby in July.

We live in a house with a garden in Wimbledon Village, West London with good transport links into central London.
I am a stay at home Mother who enjoys doing activities and going to the park with my nearly two year old and is looking for help with Jemima when the new baby arrives in July in the early mornings and tea time/bath time (with some assistance in the evenings with the new baby around bath and tea time) and some babysitting. Jemima is in nursery three sessions a week. She is a lively, happy little girl and already has a good sense of humour! She loves playing and Peppa Pig!
My husband works in the City and is around in the evenings/weekends.
We are looking for someone to help out in the mornings with breakfast and taking our two year old to nursery (a short walk from our house) and with tea time/bath time and light housework, for example helping to prepare the children's tea and emptying the dishwasher. We already have a cleaner in place for housework.
There may be an afternoon or morning session required in addition but otherwise you will be free for the day to attend language classes or explore London.
We also would like someone to babysit for us when needed and help out with general tasks with the new baby.
You will have your own large bedroom with an en suite bathroom for your exclusive use and use of a separate tv with Wi-fi facilities. You will also have the flexibility to attend language classes during the week and Sunday's and Saturday afternoons as a days of rest. We also have a lovely garden and patio to relax in at weekends and are located a short walk from the pretty large village which has plenty of cafes, shops and amenities and green open spaces.
We usually go on holiday twice a year and so there would be some opportunity for travel.
other FAMILIES

Family Rachel M.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Rachel M.

See profile

Family feyi o.

UK
40-50 years

Family

feyi o.

See profile

Family Begoña G.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Begoña G.

See profile

Family Abraham S.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Abraham S.

See profile