This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Tina F.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
May 5 of 2016
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Tina F.
Family Tina F., london
UK, london
Family Tina F., london

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Bank employee
Mother Occupation: Consultant
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of All ages years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Tina
Both parents work full time. The boys attend a local school which is a 10-15 minute walk from our house. They have homework most nights (max 20-30 mins) which they will need help with.

We live in an area of Surrey just outside London (London Waterloo train station is only 30 mins on the train) which is full of parks and outside areas to explore and play in. Richmond, Wimbledon and Hampton Court are all close by. There are lots of au pairs in our area so lots of opportunities to meet likeminded people!

NB We have a small dog and a cat so will need someone who likes animals!

The boys love to play outside, running around and kicking balls, bouncing on the trampoline and riding bikes. But they also love Lego and colouring and have very creative sides to their personalities. The perfect au pair for us is someone who loves an active life but is also calm and confident teaching curious little people new things and helping them develop their imaginations! They will also need encouragement with developing their reading and writing skills. We try to limit the amount of time they spend in front of the TV and encourage them to play or make things instead.

We will provide all food however you must be able to cook (due to work commitments it's not always possible for us to cook dinner for you every night).

Family Emily K.

30-40 years


Emily K.

See profile

Family Celia y.

40-50 years


Celia y.

See profile

Family Leena B.

40-50 years


Leena B.

See profile

Family Clarisse B.

40-50 years


Clarisse B.

See profile