This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Francesa R.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
May 6 of 2016
1-4 months
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Francesa R.
Family Francesa R., Rome
Italy, Rome
Family Francesa R., Rome

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Chemical
Mother Occupation: Reporter
Number of people living in the house: 1
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position: Au Pair summer season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Francesa
We are a nice and friendly family living in Rome (Balduina area), looking for a very responsible, active and fun au pair who would like to be part of our family from January 2016.
Dear aupair, I hope you'll read and like our prfile!
We are a family of 5: mum, dad, Jacopo (5 y.o.), Gillerm(5 y.o.) and Lucy (7 y.o.).
Don't worry, you will not have to babysit all three children at the same time!
I'm at home in the afternoon so what I mostly need is someone who can
-play with the children while I cook dinner;
-speak english all the time and help them improve their english;
-help me when we go out for walks or to the playground.
I also need some help with light housework. Weekends are free.
We would really like you to feel at home with us. Feel free to have your own space but feel also welcome to join us in our activities.
You will have your own bedroom and you will share the bathroom with the kids.
From our area you can easily reach the center of Rome. We live 5 minutes walk from many bus stops, 20 minutes walk from the colsest tube station (Cipro) and 5 minutes walk from Balduina train station.

The boys speak english with me and italian with their dad. They love going to the park, running, riding their bikes and their scooter but also enjoy reading books, drawing and play with puzzles, toy cars, lego bricks, play doh and their toy kitchen even though they prefer to help me with real saucepans and recipes!
They are in school all day (8.30 am-4.30 pm) and twice a week they go to do sports .
I’m a primary school teacher and I love my job! I love swimming, walking, drawing, painting, writing, cooking and chatting to my friends! I lived in London for 5 years and miss it so much.
My husband works in IT. He likes music and sports.
We would like you to speak only english at home.
You will never be alone with all the children at the same time.
We Are looking for ah Aupair Who doesn't mind Working serousely.
We would like you to help me with the children, play with them and be just like an older, caring sister/friend that laughs with them but also helps them understand what is right and what is wrong!.
You should help them improve their english. We also need a help with light housework . Weekends are free.

Family Kulsoom N.

40-50 years


Kulsoom N.

See profile

Family Remedios F.

30-40 years


Remedios F.

See profile

Family Siham B.

20-30 years


Siham B.

See profile

Family Zoi L.

40-50 years


Zoi L.

See profile