This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Celia C.
Country
France
City
Lyon
Father´s Nationality
French
Mother´s Nationality
French
Parents age
30-40
Start date
May 6 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
2 years ago
id
1061
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Celia C.
Family Celia C., Lyon
France, Lyon
Family Celia C., Lyon

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Businessman
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Duplex
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: No
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position: Au Pair summer season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 20 - 28
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Celia
We are a warm, loving family looking right the right person to share our home.
Axel is 3 years old and Alexandra 2 years old. They are adorable.
My profession is french teacher. People say that I have kind personality, and love that everybody feel well (as my students in my classroom;) !)

I don't speak very good english but enough in every day life. At home we speak french and spanish. I can help you to learn french and spanish.
I need an "aunty" for my children or "elder sister" to share our home during one year (may be more).
Education rules and many kind of games would be great for them. I prefer they learn to be creative, self confident and not addict on tv.
We will do many short travel all together during the holidays to Switzerland, France and Spain.
You will have your own room with internet, tv and a private bathroom.
I am looking for someone for 1 year (may be 2 years), who can take care Axel every morning, go with him at school (20 minutes walking), take him to school at 15h30. Alexandra will be with me all the day. Wednesday we are all together at home.
So you can use wednesday afternoon, saturday, sunday for your private activities.

I would like sometimes some housework (cooking, washing, or sometimes cooking). Usually I do all myself.

Also be happy if you supervise and arrange playdates for the children.

There is a swimming pool, so it is necessary somebody who can swim well with my children, for their security.

I want someone responsable, warm who ideally has had during 3-4 years an au-pair experience or experience working with children.

If you have your own private health insurance that would be better.

The salary would be 300 euros/month as an aupair in France. (We can discuss about it again).
I will paid to the costs of french lessons (100%) an give you some free private curses of french or spanish too if you need.
other FAMILIES

Family Marta G.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Marta G.

See profile

Family James C.

UK
30-40 years

Family

James C.

See profile

Family carla c.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

carla c.

See profile

Family ann S.

Belgium
20-30 years

Family

ann S.

See profile