This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Ann-Kristin L.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 1 of 2018
9 months -1 year
Last session
2 days ago
Contact information

Family Ann-Kristin L.
Family Ann-Kristin L., Hamburg
Germany, Hamburg
Family Ann-Kristin L., Hamburg

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: Businessman
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: Spanish
Children: 4
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Boy of 0-2 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English, German
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 21 - 26
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Ann-Kristin
Dear Au Pair,

we are a cheerful and happy family of 4 with two little boys (4 & 2 years old) - until now... We will have twins in April which will definetely be a "game changer" and we need continious support! We are hosting an aupair right now and feel very much supported. We are living in the beautiful town of Hamburg in the North of Germany, about 30 minutes from the downtown. We have built our house last year and we love our home. We have a big garden for the kids and a large patio to hang out in the sun.

Both of us, my husband and I, are very open and fun peaple to be around with. We both work (until now) in successful leading positions in large companies and we live life to the fullest. With 4 kids this will change definetely quite a bit, but we are very positive, that it will all turn out for the best. We love our children and enjoy our family already now.

Language should not a problem if you speak English at least, even the kids learn English in kindergarden, so everybody understands English. If you know German, that would be perfect, but English is the minimum requirement, as we all are very communicative and with little kids, we prefer au pairs who can connect with them at least in English.

We are looking for a caring, fun and responsible au pair who is willing to integrate into our family and be part of it. We will do our very best to make you feel comfortable and respected in our family.

We are very excited to hear from you and to get to know you!

Family Vanessa D.

30-40 years


Vanessa D.

See profile

Family Olivia N.

30-40 years


Olivia N.

See profile

Family Mayka B.

20-30 years


Mayka B.

See profile

Family Tero K.

40-50 years


Tero K.

See profile