This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Alba A.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
May 31 of 2016
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Alba A.
Family Alba A., Trieste
Italy, Trieste
Family Alba A., Trieste

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Cabin crew
Mother Occupation: Sales Manager
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 110 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair, Au Pair summer season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English, Italian
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Alba
Dear au pair,

We are an Italian family. We have two sons : Emy who is 3 and Laura who is a new born. My husband is a sailor officer and I work as a Sales Manager. We're looking for a new au pair because ours is going to re start studies.
My Husband is on sea quite a lot. He leaves for 6 weeks and comes back for six weeks, it's why I need some help at home. I realy want you to become a part of our family, as Cristina, our current au pair, is because when my husband is not here we are going to spend a lot of time together and I shared very nice moments with Cristina, so I hope to get some others with you.
We are Italian and we speak English and Italy.

The most important thing for me is communication. We are going to spend a lot of time together, and I think if we have a good communication, everything will be ok. So don't be shy, and ask me everything you want to know, even if it seems to you very small details :)
I need you to :

- manage Emy when he wakes up to drop him in the school
- baby sit Laura (who mainly sleeps)
- take Emy at the end of the day from the school,
- give Emy and Laura bath and dinner.
- keep the house clean and cook.

When my husband is not here, I ask a little bit more but when he's back you have less work and if you work quite a lot we give you holidays to visit your family or the country.

We pay 450€/month.

Family Alessia M.

20-30 years


Alessia M.

See profile

Family Francesca P.

40-50 years


Francesca P.

See profile

Family Anna C.

40-50 years


Anna C.

See profile

Family Isabel M.

30-40 years


Isabel M.

See profile