This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Marina P.
Country
UK
City
London
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
Italian
Parents age
30-40
Start date
July 1 of 2018
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
6 days ago
id
11206
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Marina P.
Family Marina P., London
UK, London
Family Marina P., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Consultant
Mother Occupation: Bank employee
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 2
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Marina
Dear all,

We are a relatively young family living in South Kensington (zone 1, close to Natural History Museum/Imperial College, etc), with twin boys aged 4.

The boys now go to a full-time Nursery (8.30am to 5.30pm). From September onwards, they will join a Primary School one block away from our house, between 9am and 4pm.
Our au pair is leaving us and we will need someone to replace her in July / August. Help is needed to take the boys to school in the morning and pick them up during weekdays for bath and dinner.
Usually no need during weekends, but some flexibility is welcome.

We look for someone nice, that like kids and is responsible.
Should have your own bedroom, wifi, pocket money and share bathroom with the boys.

No heavy house work, but nice if someone who take part of the light things (washing dishes, etc)

Any nationality is welcome!

If interested, please, PM me.
other FAMILIES

Family Ester c.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Ester c.

See profile

Family Raneem S.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Raneem S.

See profile

Family Connie C.

Turkey
30-40 years

Family

Connie C.

See profile

Family Kati R.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Kati R.

See profile