This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Emilio C.
Country
Spain
City
San Lorenzo de El Escorial
Father´s Nationality
Spanish
Mother´s Nationality
Spanish
Parents age
30-40
Start date
June 20 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
4 months ago
id
1185
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Emilio C.
Family Emilio C., San Lorenzo de El Escorial
Spain, San Lorenzo de El Escorial
Family Emilio C., San Lorenzo de El Escorial

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position: Au Pair summer season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 27
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Emilio
Hello,
We are a family of 4 members : Emilio , Coti and we Celia and Diego. Mom and Dad 's computer is a psychologist . We have 5 years and 16 months. At home the only one who speaks some English but is both father and mother Celia are highly motivated to learn and to communicate .

We live in a terraced house with garden in a small town in the Sierra Madrid, Spain , called San Lorenzo de El Escorial near the mountain . Our town is so beautiful it is a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. It is also very well connected to Madrid, unrivaled city. Midweek mom and dad work in Madrid. Mom works only in the morning shift and dad so every evening are at home with us . On weekends we like to play at home, go for a walk to the field , aperitifs , watching movies and cooking.
Children are very autonomous and are used to doing almost everything ourselves . We played much alone but we enjoyed to play with us in the garden , doing crafts , reading stories , disguising
other FAMILIES

Family Carlos G.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Carlos G.

See profile

Family Crystal V.

Mexico
30-40 years

Family

Crystal V.

See profile

Family Susan Y.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Susan Y.

See profile

Family Jenny M.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Jenny M.

See profile