This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Susannah W.
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
Start date
August 26 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Susannah W.
Family Susannah W., Brighton
UK, Brighton
Family Susannah W., Brighton

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of +10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Susannah
Hello, we are a lovely family living in the coastal city of Brighton. I am a single mother, who is currently studying medicine, of two daughters. The eldest is 10 and the youngest is 8. They are both lively, energetic and full of character!
We are looking for an au pair to join our family before September 2016 to help around the house, do school and club pick ups and drop offs, make some meals and to be flexible with working hours. You will of course have time during the day to attend English classes.
I would be willing to pay for a first aid course and a short childcare course if you were interested in that.
Brighton is a vibrant, multicultural city that is popular with foreign students. Our current au pair has had no problem in making friends. We live close to the city centre so walking to the beach, shops, bars, parks and restaurants is easy.
We are very busy Monday to Friday and need someone who is responsible, fun and easy going.
Thank you for reading xxx
Oh, and we are hoping to get a dog a some point in the future!

Family Dorota S.

30-40 years


Dorota S.

See profile

Family Pablo A.

30-40 years


Pablo A.

See profile

Family Joyeeta B.

30-40 years


Joyeeta B.

See profile

Family Lisa M.

40-50 years


Lisa M.

See profile