This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Anna C.
Country
UK
City
South Woodham Ferrers
Father´s Nationality
Nigerian
Mother´s Nationality
Italian
Parents age
40-50
Start date
July 14 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
1444
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Anna C.
Family Anna C., South Woodham Ferrers
UK, South Woodham Ferrers
Family Anna C., South Woodham Ferrers

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Boy of +10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Village
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 23 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Anna
Dear Au Pair
Good day to you and we hope that you are well.
We are an Italian-Nigerian family living in the United Kingdom who have decided to find an au-pair, because we need external assistance from a mature person to supervise our children while we are away at work. This could include some light house work as well.
Our names are:
1. Anna – Professional Digital graphic designer working 9a.m-5p.m
2. Hamilton – Professional Accountant working 9a.m-5p.m
3. Jasmine – 8 Year old primary school with a 9a.m-3pm attendance
4. Lemar - 10 Year old primary school with a 9a.m-3pm attendance
We live in a 5 bedroom spacious house in a tranquil town of South Woodham Ferrers. This is a 40 minute train ride to Central London. This is a quiet town with mainly young professionals who have young families but work in London.
Lemar and Jasmine, attend one of the local schools that are 5-10 minutes bicycle ride from the house. Our children are very independent and as such they require minimal supervision.
• They enjoy/like school a lot. So the correction of homework will be required.
• They will need reminding to tidy up their room, which they love doing as well.
• Twice a week, the kids have after-school events. Means that they finish at 4pm instead of 3pm.
• We are bringing up the children to be independent and responsible. This is something that we strongly would like the au-pair to continue with the children on our behalf.
We will require your assistance with light housework to keep our home in a tidy state. You will assist with preparing dinner with a target dinner time of 7:15pm.
The house consists of 5 bedrooms ( one single x Au pair ), 3 bathrooms , kitchen, living room , playroom , garden.
There is the possibility to attend English classes in a nearby village, some of our au pairs have learned English with the children , with friends and studying independently.
The children are speaking English and understand Italian, I speak Italian with my partner.

Preferable starting date: mid end July.
Working hours during school term: weekdays part time, in the morning from 7.30 until 8:50 in the afternoon from 3:20 until 7.00pm.
Working hours during school holiday: weekdays, in the morning from 9 until 7.00pm (you may have a free day during the week).
Free time: every night, all weekends.
Pocket money £75 per week

We are a normal serious but fun loving family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair please contact us.
If you are interested in our family contact us and tell us more about yourself:

• Hobbies
• Your personality
• If you have allergies
• Why you want to make the au pair and what do you expect from
• When are you able to start.
• How much do you wish to stay.


Yours sincerely
Anna & Hamilton

other FAMILIES

Family Rut B.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Rut B.

See profile

Family Ellie R.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Ellie R.

See profile

Family Jessica C.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Jessica C.

See profile

Family Federica G.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Federica G.

See profile