This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Olga R.
Country
Spain
City
madrid
Father´s Nationality
Spanish
Mother´s Nationality
Spanish
Parents age
40-50
Start date
June 27 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
1 year ago
id
1477
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Olga R.
Family Olga R., madrid
Spain, madrid
Family Olga R., madrid

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Manager
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position: Au Pair summer season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Olga
Hi,

we are a family of 4 members, with 2 boys of 4 years old and 5 years old (going on 6).
We live in Colmenar Viejo, which is a small town 30 km far from Madrid, but very well connected, though bus and train to the center of Madrid.

We live in a house and we share swimming pool, gardens and football field with our small neigbourhood.

In our house we use to speak spanish and sometimes Portuguese, since we lived in Brazil for several years. We came to Spain a couple of years ago, so our children changed from portugues language to spanish in a few months.

Our children are starting to learn english at school, and it would be great for us to have an au pair with us who could speak in english with them.

We used to have a Nanny when we lived in Brazil, so our children are used to have someone caring for them, appart of their parents.

We also have a cat in our family, very calm and simpatetic.

We, as a family, think that having an au paur during the summer season would be great for us. Since this is our first experience with au pairs we will be thinking to have a complete year au pair after the summer, in case our children like and enjoy the experience.

Kind regards,
Olga
other FAMILIES

Family roberto S.

Italy
20-30 years

Family

roberto S.

See profile

Family Phillipa W.

UK
20-30 years

Family

Phillipa W.

See profile

Family giuliano r.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

giuliano r.

See profile

Family Simona A.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

Simona A.

See profile