This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Lise a.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
July 3 of 2016
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Lise a.
Family Lise a., Ascot
UK, Ascot
Family Lise a., Ascot

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Countryside
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Lise
Dear Au Pair,

We are a family with 3 children (2 boys 9 and 7 and girl 3) living in Sunninghill, Ascot which is a beautiful area in Berkshire just 45 min train to central London. We are part Swedish, part Norwegian and part American. We speak mainly English at home.

We are looking for a fun-loving, energetic au pair to help with our children as well as our springer spaniel puppy (8 months). You must have some experience of looking after children around this age group, speak good English, be a confident driver and ideally already be in the UK. We are looking for someone fun who loves children and has some experience, good spoken English, who is cheerful, flexible, and enthusiastic as well as organised, tidy and reliable.

You will have your own bedroom, bathroom, use of wi-fi internet. There are lots of other au pairs in our area.

We are looking for someone to stay 12+ months.

We are very much looking forward to finding a fantastic girl to come join our family!

The af Ekenstams

Family Family M.

30-40 years


Family M.

See profile

Family Alessia R.

30-40 years


Alessia R.

See profile

Family Isabel C.

30-40 years


Isabel C.

See profile

Family Marco O.

30-40 years


Marco O.

See profile