This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Marco D.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 11 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Marco D.
Family Marco D., Latina
Italy, Latina
Family Marco D., Latina

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Tourism
Mother Occupation: Tourism
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Italian
Children: 1
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: French, Italian, English
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 23 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Marco
Hello Au pair
this is Marco and Rosanna , we are patrents of Gaia a special and very cute little girl, 7 years old
We live in a coastal city in Italy, Latina closed to Rome. Both me and my wife work in the Tourism business.
I am actually Sales Manager of a foreign Airline in Italy and I use to travel the whole Italy daily basis mon/fri, and usually I travel abroad. Basically I stay home friday evening till Sunday, and then I start travelling again.
My wife as well use to work for a Tour Operator and she travels every day to Rome, sometimes she also attends meetings in Italy . She use to leave morning at 7,30 A.M; and she comes back home at 7.30P.M.
We are very excited to meet a person passionate in the child care and who loves to be with children.
We would require a person with a good experience, motivated, very reliable and mature. We would need 40 hours a week basically mon/fri and free sat/sun. English speaking and Italian
We live in a Single Villa and the person will have a private apartment with a room, and a bath. Indipendent entrance, a shared garden.

Family Judit V.

30-40 years


Judit V.

See profile

Family Rikus K.

South Africa
30-40 years


Rikus K.

See profile

Family Mary O.

40-50 years


Mary O.

See profile

Family Giuseppe B.

40-50 years


Giuseppe B.

See profile