This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Laure A.
Country
Serbia and Montenegro
City
Pristina
Father´s Nationality
American
Mother´s Nationality
French
Parents age
40-50
Start date
August 31 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
1908
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Laure A.
Family Laure A., Pristina
Serbia and Montenegro, Pristina
Family Laure A., Pristina

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: Human Resources
Number of people living in the house: 2
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 26
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Laure
I am looking for a friendly and happy live-in au pair to take care of my 7 years old boy.

We speak French and English and the person needs to speak English. I need someone, male or female who is approximately 20 to 26, who does not smoke, easy going with a great sense of humor, full of energy and who will enjoy being with my boy and fill in for me while I am at work. The au pair needs to be organized, responsible, tidy and flexible. I need someone who can start at the latest at the beginning of September and stay with us for a year or so.

The responsibilities will include picking him up from school, supervise his homework, play with him and take him to after school clubs. My work requires me to travel at times, so the au pair will be expected to be flexible and do ad hoc extra duties and to be overnight on his/her own. In normal circumstances, weekends and school holidays will be free.

We live in a house with a small garden in a gated community in Pristina. The au pair will have a large separate bedroom and a bathroom that will be shared with the boy. I will also provide full board and a negotiable stipend.

If you are interested, please send me an email with a detailed CV and verifiable references.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Laure
other FAMILIES

Family Adrienn S.

Ireland
20-30 years

Family

Adrienn S.

See profile

Family Ester V.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

Ester V.

See profile

Family Amanda M.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Amanda M.

See profile

Family Russell H.

UK
50-60 years

Family

Russell H.

See profile