This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family monica n.
Country
Ireland
City
cork
Father´s Nationality
Polish
Mother´s Nationality
Polish
Parents age
30-40
Start date
July 31 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
1964
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family monica n.
Family monica n., cork
Ireland, cork
Family monica n., cork

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Driver
Mother Occupation: Designer
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 21 - 31
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am monica
We are a relaxed loving family of 4, Monica , Deamien, and the two children, Julia (6y) and Timmy (3y) We would like an au pair to come and share our family life .You will have your own room with bathroom with bath and shower ,internet acces.We will respect your privacy always and you will have plenty of free time. We will do everything to ensure you enjoy your time with us. Mutual respect and open communication between us will ensure everyone is happy !We are looking for someone to join our family and look after our two children. We have a little boy aged 3 and a girl aged 6 . You must be kind, patient and willing to have some fun with them. We are not expecting any heavy housework just light. We are expect from you mind our children while we're not around , keep them safe, well fed, and play with them! We work flexible hours so you will get lots of free time . You will also need to be flexible in the hours you work, however on average you will not work more than 35 hours per week, and normally it will be less you will get off two or tree days per week. During that time you will be very busy as two children have endless energy and needs! We will ask you for occasional babysitting at the weekend but just sometimes .

We are happy to talk with you on Skype and look forward to hearing from you ;)
other FAMILIES

Family Francesca R.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Francesca R.

See profile

Family jesse d.

UK
30-40 years

Family

jesse d.

See profile

Family Stacey J.

Australia
30-40 years

Family

Stacey J.

See profile

Family Raquel P.

Spain
50-60 years

Family

Raquel P.

See profile