This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Niamh M.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
July 20 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Niamh M.
Family Niamh M., Kilcock
Ireland, Kilcock
Family Niamh M., Kilcock

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: Spanish
Children: 4
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 110 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 27
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Niamh
Hi we are searching for a new au pair for our family. We are a very busy fun family. I will be working 5 days from September and my husband also works 5 days. We need someone who can do 35hrs Mon-Fri. We leave for work at 9am approx, with the 3 older children and someone will come home by 6.30pm at the latest. Isla-2yrs stays at home with the au pair. The 3 older children Eoghan-8yrs, Anna-6yrs and Ciara-5yrs will be in school until 2pm and 3pm. On 1 or 2 mornings Isla will go to a minder so you will be free. I will also come home from work early one day so you will be free one afternoon. The children are brought home from school to the house so there is no school pick up or collection.
We would like some basic chores when we are in work- feeding the children, sort laundry, cleaning after the children during the day. We will also need you to help with basic homework (they are young so it is easy!)
We live in a small town 20kms from Dublin, with excellent public transport. There are a lot of au pairs in the town and they socialise together, with and without the children.
If you would like to speak to our present au pair she is very happy to do so.

Family Emmanuelle R.

30-40 years


Emmanuelle R.

See profile

Family Patricia K.

30-40 years


Patricia K.

See profile

Family amalia t.

40-50 years


amalia t.

See profile

Family stefania p.

40-50 years


stefania p.

See profile