This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Anna S.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
July 25 of 2016
5-8 months
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Anna S.
Family Anna S., Cambridge
UK, Cambridge
Family Anna S., Cambridge

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 40 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: French
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Anna
I need a French speaking live in Au Pair from September for two children, boy 5.5 and girl 4.

Duties will require:

-Drop offs and pick ups from nursery/school

-General household help with cleaning, vacuuming twice a week and ironing.

-French speaking with my children, especially daughter, who loves learning French.

We are a bilingual family, Polish-English, our daughter especially loves French, has had French Au Pairs before and a French teacher at her nursery. She loves art, music and dance.

I need approximately 3-4 hours a day of help maximum-1 hr in the morning 8:30-9:30 (20 min walking distance to nursery and back) and 1-2hrs in the afternoon 3:30-5:30pm, one weekend day help please too-such as 1 hr or 2 hrs play time with my daughter in French only or catch up with house work. Hours during the week are not flexible apart from Fridays-no pick up needed.

I have a spare double bedroom in a Victorian house, wifi, 10 min walk into town, bicycle available if needed. Free board and £40 a week pocket money provided for 15 hours a week help.

Start date between 5-10 September.

Many Thanks for your interest.

Family Rosalind C.

30-40 years


Rosalind C.

See profile

Family Azzurra S.

30-40 years


Azzurra S.

See profile

Family Elisabetta O.

40-50 years


Elisabetta O.

See profile

Family nuria r.

30-40 years


nuria r.

See profile