This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Ruth N.
Country
UK
City
London
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
30-40
Start date
July 28 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
2165
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Ruth N.
Family Ruth N., London
UK, London
Family Ruth N., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 1
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of All ages years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Ruth
Hello

We are a warm and friendly family of 5. My husband is a surgeon (doctor ) and I work from home doing property management. I have two girls, aged 4 and 2 and a 20 week old baby boy.

We live in Hampstead Garden Suburb which is in north London. East Finchley or Golders Green are the nearest underground stations, both of which are on the Northern Line. It takes about 30 minutes on the train to central London where all the tourist attractions are. There are also shops, cafes and even several English schools near by.

My eldest is starting school in September and my 2 year old is at nursery every day. Our baby boy is at home but goes to baby groups most mornings.

My girls love dancing, singing arts and crafts etc and my baby boy just goes with the flow.

You will have your own brand new large double bedroom on your own floor with your own new bathroom. You will also have your own Tv, wifi, food and pocket money (dependant on experience.

I will need your help with the following: getting the kids ready in the morning, giving them breakfast, playing, dinner, bath and bed time, tidying up, laundry, ironing up to 5 shirts per week and basic cooking. We also have a cleaner who comes regularly to clean the house.

I will need an element of flexibility but we will need about 45 hours per week and one nights babysitting. the hours will between 7am-7pm Monday -Friday and Saturday morning 7am-11am

There is also an opportunity to earn more money should you want to do additional hours.

We look forward to hearing from you

Kindest regards,

Ruth
other FAMILIES

Family James C.

UK
30-40 years

Family

James C.

See profile

Family Esther R.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Esther R.

See profile

Family Tania O.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Tania O.

See profile

Family Gwen R.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Gwen R.

See profile