This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Alison M.
Country
Australia
City
Perth
Father´s Nationality
New Zealand
Mother´s Nationality
New Zealand
Parents age
40-50
Start date
August 13 of 2016
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
9 months ago
id
2203
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Alison M.
Family Alison M., Perth
Australia, Perth
Family Alison M., Perth

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Driver
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 40
There are children with special needs: Yes
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Alison
Hi. We need a new live in Au Pair for our 5 year old son. He is just beginning to talk so I have listed him as sprcial needs. Full board with own double room, unlimited wifi, own tv with Netflix. To be successful you will need to meet the following requirements, be able to drive a car, have a clean and valid drivers license, pay for your ticket to/from Australia, have a working holiday visa for Australia, be with us for 6 months minimum, and have access to $5,000 (as per visa conditions).

You will need a calm and easy going personality and some energy to kerp up with a 5 year old who loves the outdoors.

This is an excellent opportunity for someone who wants to become a teacher or work with kids in the future as he has a Speech therapist and Occupational therapist and is in an early intervention classroom so you can gain vital experience in how these programs work together.

Kind Regards
Ali
other FAMILIES

Family Donna O.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Donna O.

See profile

Family Marta C.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Marta C.

See profile

Family Carolina C.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

Carolina C.

See profile

Family Charlene B.

Malta
30-40 years

Family

Charlene B.

See profile