This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Mike M.
Father´s Nationality
British / Scottish
Parents age
Start date
August 31 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Mike M.
Family Mike M., Bristol
UK, Bristol
Family Mike M., Bristol

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single father
Father Occupation: Engineer
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of +10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 25 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Mike
Dear aupair, we live in Bristol, in a lovely house with garden. In the house there is a boy (13) and a girl (10). The boy loves play Lego and riding in mountain bike. The little girl loves dance, paint, sing and see the TV. Our family is a monoparental family and I need someone to help me to care them when I'm working.

The main duties are waking them up, preparing the pack-lunchs, taking the girl to school and then the aupair is free until 3.30 pm. In the afternoon the aupair should play with them and do the homework, make the dinner for them and take the girl to bed. After that (20.30) the aupair is free. Friday the aupair must help to clean the house. The weekends are totally free. I pay £90 a week and you have your own private bedroom. Of course you don't have to buy your food or bathroom stuffs, I pay it all and if you want something special I will get it for you!

Family Jason L.

20-30 years


Jason L.

See profile

Family Mike G.

20-30 years


Mike G.

See profile

Family Isabel A.

40-50 years


Isabel A.

See profile

Family Julia R.

40-50 years


Julia R.

See profile