This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Colin M.
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
Start date
August 18 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Colin M.
Family Colin M., Oxford
UK, Oxford
Family Colin M., Oxford

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single father
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 2
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of +10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Male
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 25 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Colin
We are looking for a male Au-Pair with reasonable English to help look after a 10 yr old boy in Oxford from end of August. Initially in Cowley, moving to Summertown end of September. Great location in Oxford. 10 minutes from City Centre. very cosmopolitan and well educated city. Ideally we are looking for a Male Au-Pair over 25 who knows that growing boys can be amazing and lots of fun, but headstrong and challenging at times too.

Single father with 10 year old Son, who is quite independant, but needs overseeing when I am working (School runs, meal times, bedtimes, taking to clubs (Karate, Ice Skating, Tuition). some light cleaning would help too.

Own room with TV / DVD / Wifi etc. Weekly "Pocket Money" (negotiable) Plenty of time off, but will need to cover approx 8 nights a month also. Please contact direct Thanks.

Family Kim M.

20-30 years


Kim M.

See profile

Family Itziar C.

30-40 years


Itziar C.

See profile

Family Grainne M.

40-50 years


Grainne M.

See profile

Family Karine D.

30-40 years


Karine D.

See profile