This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Kamila V.
Czech Republic
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
August 20 of 2016
5-8 months
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Kamila V.
Family Kamila V., Svrčov
Czech Republic, Svrčov
Family Kamila V., Svrčov

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Lawyer
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of +10 years
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Countryside
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English, Spanish
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: No

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Kamila
Hello :)
we are quite big family: the core is me (Kamila, 33), my husband (Michal, 42) and our son (Misha, 1)
and every 2 weeks we are having in shared custody my husbands kids Sofia (8) and Mateo (12).
We also do have 2 cats, 1 dog and 2 donkeys.
We live in a house with garden, orchard and pastures in country side. The closest village is 2 km, bigger city 10 km and pretty historical ciy (Olomouc) 20 km far.
I am looking for some one who would like to become a member of our family and give me hand with the care of the family. Basicaly I will appreciate any sort of help :) babysitting Misha, keeping the house clean, taking care of the animals and maybe working little in the garden. I am working from home, so I would greatly appreciate few quiet hours for my work, company at home works and also new spirit in the house :) Me and my husband speak English, I am learning Spanish, so it would be also beneficial for all of us to practise the languages every day :)
This offer covers just few hours of assistance per day, but we are also able to offer other payed jobs around: either for myself (extra payed jobs in our property around the house) or for my husband (etra payed jobs related with renting apartments).
If you are interested in this sort of life, contact me, also if you have any questions, feel free to ask anything.
I am honestly looking forward to find a good heart person who will fit to us and our interesting life style.
Best regards,

Family Malaika D.

30-40 years


Malaika D.

See profile

Family Iratxe S.

40-50 years


Iratxe S.

See profile

Family Sheila G.

20-30 years


Sheila G.

See profile

Family raffaella g.

40-50 years


raffaella g.

See profile