This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Monika Z.
Horna Sec
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
August 7 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Monika Z.
Family Monika Z., Horna Sec
Slovakia, Horna Sec
Family Monika Z., Horna Sec

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Project manager
Mother Occupation: Chemical
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Village
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Monika
Dear au-pair,
we would be delighted to invite you to stay with us as an au-pair. We are a Czech sporty family but currently live in Slovakia due to our jobs. We live in a small family house in a village 4 km from the town Levice . Language classes are available in the town Levice or Nitra (30 km). A bus service will take you there or you can use our car. We have 2 kids. - Julie, 5 years old girl, Matej, 3 years old boy. Both attend a kindergarten ( about 500 m from our house). Both like to play games, swimming, riding a bicycle, etc. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom/shower, also you will have a TV in your room. Your main responsibility will be looking after the kids, getting them ready for kindergarten, kids clubs, etc. Also we would like you to do some light house duties, some irining, dusting and cleaning the house. We would like you to baby sit ocassionally. You will have weekend off, but you can explore with us the local areas and nature. Our family hobbies - kayaking, sea kayaking, hiking, riding a bicycle, camping in the wild and you can enjoy it with us!!!! We will collect you at the airport on your arrival. Looking forward to seeing you!!!

Family ariane a.

30-40 years


ariane a.

See profile

Family Lorna M.

30-40 years


Lorna M.

See profile

Family Claudia d.

30-40 years


Claudia d.

See profile

Family Adela M.

40-50 years


Adela M.

See profile