This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Sarah C.
Country
UK
City
Bushey
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
40-50
Start date
August 19 of 2016
Stay
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
2345
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Sarah C.
Family Sarah C., Bushey
UK, Bushey
Family Sarah C., Bushey

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Jewish and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Suburb
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Very high (over 1,000 hours)
Required age range: 19 - 35
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Sarah
Hello,

I had an Italian au pair coming end August who has just let me down!

So we desperately are wanting to find someone lovely to join our family.

We have just moved house to a beautiful area called Bushey.

We are a fun family in Bushey looking for live in au pair.

Great location close to overground (less than 10 mins) and takes you to central London in 15 mins.

Would be helpful if you drive.

Start: end August/early September 2016.

Children: two girls 2.5 and 15 months
We also have 2 teenage kids (my step children) who stay with us every Wednesday night and every other weekend. They are very self sufficient!

Our au pair must speak English fluently and understand too.

Would love someone Spanish or Italian ideally bit of course they can come from anywhere!

Female only.

Non smoker only.

Duties: 25 hours per week, plus occasional babysitting (twice a week on average).

Help get children ready in the morning, nursery run, collecting from nursery, cook dinner for children, light housework: laundry, ironing, tidying up from the children's stuff

Free time during the day whilst girls are at nursery so you will have time to study. There's a great school not far from us you can attend. Weekends free.

Interested? Please get in touch!
other FAMILIES

Family Sarah P.

UK
20-30 years

Family

Sarah P.

See profile

Family belen v.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

belen v.

See profile

Family Petra K.

Sweden
30-40 years

Family

Petra K.

See profile

Family Margarita P.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Margarita P.

See profile