This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Sarah N.
Father´s Nationality
New Zealand
Mother´s Nationality
New Zealand
Parents age
Start date
January 1 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Sarah N.
Family Sarah N., Melbourne
Australia, Melbourne
Family Sarah N., Melbourne

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: Manager
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 0 USD
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Sarah
We are looking for a great aupair to join our family we have a daughter who will be 3 in December her name is Alessandra (Ali is her nickname).
The role will be 5 days a week from when Ali wakes (normally 8.30am some days she sleeps in) each night our home time varies from 5-6.30 on average 6pm.
We have been lucky enough to have an amazing Aupair who in her time with us has become like a member of our family she is staying in Melbourne (moving down the road) and studying full time so after having her for a year we're now looking for someone to start in early January 2017.
From our family you can expect two parents who work hard (which is why we need an aupair) but at home we try to create a relaxed environment that's also fun.
We would love someone who has some childcare experience (That can be as simple as babysitting/nannying etc.), is happy to share the housework with us and is keen to get out of the house and do fun activities with Ali.
Myself and my partner are a young couple originally from New Zealand we have been in Australia for 8 years now and love it! I work in banking (Sarah) and my partner Joel works in property.
We bought our first home 2 years ago which is in a very cute suburb called Altona Meadows it's 30mins from the heart of Melbourne city, 5mins from the beach and really close to cafes,parks and play centers ect.
Our daughter is a sweet soul, she's funny and very independent she warms to people quickly and is probably the funniest person I know.
She needs someone who is able to do educational activities whether that be counting games,singing,art ect.
She will have Kindergarten 1-2 days per week for 5hours (Were just signing her up at the moment).
You will get your own room, queen bed etc,access to a car Monday-Friday however we do have a spear car that could be used if needed on the weekend.

Family GIULIA N.

30-40 years



See profile

Family Patricia A.

40-50 years


Patricia A.

See profile

Family Victoria P.

30-40 years


Victoria P.

See profile

Family Chris and Dorothee G.

30-40 years


Chris and Dorothee G.

See profile