This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Sunniva C.
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
August 26 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Sunniva C.
Family Sunniva C., Laois
Ireland, Laois
Family Sunniva C., Laois

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: English
Children: 3
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of +10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Countryside
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 25 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Sunniva
Hi Au Pair
We are a family five and we live in the beautiful Irish countryside. We are looking for a big sister to join our family. We have welcomed au pairs into our family for the past number of years. Our family is made up two girls Gaby and Maya aged 8 and 10 and then our son Brody who is 13. All the children are in school the girls until 3pm and the our son until 5pm. Our au pair would need to have a full driving licence as they would need to drop and collect the children from school and a car is provided for our au pair to drive. I see our au pairs as my right hand and I couldn't work without them. The tasks which we would expect is some light housework and being my support when I am in work. Helping the children with homework is also another task. Our au pair would have their own car. We live in the country but close to Dublin and near lots of great shopping and a designer village for even more great shopping. We also have a dog and two cats so you would need to like animals. Life is busy and full of fun so if you think you are up for the challenge we would love to hear from you.

The Clegg Family

Family Marie K.

20-30 years


Marie K.

See profile

Family Giulia K.

20-30 years


Giulia K.

See profile

Family Pilar O.

40-50 years


Pilar O.

See profile

Family Carol L.

40-50 years


Carol L.

See profile