This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Selma S.
Country
UK
City
Southend
Father´s Nationality
Indian
Mother´s Nationality
British
Parents age
40-50
Start date
August 22 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
1 year ago
id
2606
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Selma S.
Family Selma S., Southend
UK, Southend
Family Selma S., Southend

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Hindu and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 0 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Selma
Dear Au Pair,
Both myself and my husband work. We are hard working hard playing family with 2 happy kids who love making new friends. We are looking for childcare and someone to help with the home as well. We are friendly and supportive and we need someone who genuinely enjoys spending time with kids. Responsible, kind and fun loving . We hope to meet you soon and look forward to you joining us.

We need a responsible, kind person who genuinely enjoys being with kids for a long term position. Live out or live in is fine. We need school runs covered, evenings approximately 3 per week occasional night and weekend cover. Should be able to make food for kids, play with kids, help with homework, story reading, bath times and bed times. Needs to be flexible.

We live in Southend on sea, Essex which is 45 minutes to 1 hour by train from London with good train services and is a regular commuter route for people working in London. We however prefer a live in or live out in Southend on sea because of possibility of train delays/ cancellations delay us getting to work.
We look forward to you joining us.
other FAMILIES

Family consuelo m.

Italy
20-30 years

Family

consuelo m.

See profile

Family yolanda P.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

yolanda P.

See profile

Family mechthild F.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

mechthild F.

See profile

Family Mary B.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Mary B.

See profile