This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family ziba s.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
August 30 of 2016
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family ziba s.
Family ziba s., London
UK, London
Family ziba s., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Management staff
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Muslim and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Nanny
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 0 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 29 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am ziba
We have two boys (6 and 10), and the nanny/au pair needs to help them in the morning to get ready for school, prepare breakfast for them. Drive them to school. Come back home, help tidying up children room, shopping and prepare food for after school. Supervision of homework is required and also taking them to various activities after school. usual evening activities of bath time and prep for following school day also required.
Looking for caring individual who can make herself a part of the family. Need an active individual with interest in children and responsible to be left in sole charge with the kids. Positive attitude and a cooperative nature to make the children feel comfortable.

Depending on the candidate, would be interested in an individual willing to do some light house work during the time the kids are at school.

Babysitting on two nights a week will be required.

We will provide a room and own bathroom, internet access and full board (all meals included). Car will be provided to enable transpiration of kids to and from school/activities.

Family Alexandra G.

40-50 years


Alexandra G.

See profile

Family Tuija M.

30-40 years


Tuija M.

See profile

Family Pilar G.

40-50 years


Pilar G.

See profile

Family Cinzia B.

40-50 years


Cinzia B.

See profile