This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Nuala M.
Country
UK
City
Hastings
Mother´s Nationality
Irish
Parents age
40-50
Start date
August 31 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
1 year ago
id
2817
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Nuala M.
Family Nuala M., Hastings
UK, Hastings
Family Nuala M., Hastings

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Photographer
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of All ages years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 90 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 23 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Nuala
Hi, we are a small family, we have 5 year old twins, a boy and a girl and two new cats. We live in a lovely coastal town in South East England. The children are about to start their second year at school which is a 15 minute walk away. Our house overlooks the sea and is bright with the wonderful light we get in Hastings. We are looking for an au pair to help while I'm up in London most of the week with work. We need someone up until mid December and starting in mid September. Our children are fun to be around and love to tell stories and play outdoors. The beach, park and town are all a walk away and there are loads of things to see and do. There wouldn't be use of the car but we can pay for a bus travel card. Hours would vary depending on my partners hours so someone flexible would be great, we can give time off on different days in the week if it's a long day and that would be worked out with the au pair and their study timetable etc. We'd pay extra for extra hours too.
other FAMILIES

Family ziba s.

UK
40-50 years

Family

ziba s.

See profile

Family Eleonora P.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

Eleonora P.

See profile

Family Kamran K.

UK
20-30 years

Family

Kamran K.

See profile

Family Maria I.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Maria I.

See profile