This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family David J.
Father´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 5 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family David J.
Family David J., Åhus
Sweden, Åhus
Family David J., Åhus

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single father
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Swedish
Children: 2
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am David
Personal introduction
I work globally as Chief Security Researcher / Security Evangelist for an international IT-security company. I am also an Entrepreneur, Advisor, Author, Public Speaker. My life is pretty simple, i am a happy single dad with two beautiful kids. We live in a beautiful village just by the beach (500m walk from the beach). We enjoy time together, when we are together its not really important what we do, as long as we laugh. I am looking for someone who want to try the Swedish lifestyle by the beach on a pretty crazy and energetic family. You need to have a good sense of humor.

The Au pair's job
Hello there! We are a family of two kids, and one crazy single dad. We are looking for an Au Pair because as a single parent we can't really get the time to enjoy life to the fullest. But we will also want to share our way of living, our culture and our laughter with someone else. We dont expect much from you, we want to see you as party of the family. We want to you share our laughter, and daily work such as cooking, cleaning, having fun with the family, homework, making sure that the house is tidy and comfortable. Normal daily choirs around the house, picking up kids from school, buying food. But the cool thing is that I only have the kids every second week, which means that the you will have a lot of time to study and enjoy the Swedish country without taking care of the kids. Maybe you can join me on my travels, or travel and experience Sweden alone.

Family ERIC G.

30-40 years



See profile

Family Victoria B.

40-50 years


Victoria B.

See profile

Family Monica S.

40-50 years


Monica S.

See profile

Family monica a.

30-40 years


monica a.

See profile